Director-at-Large: Position 1 
Chris Cole
McLennan Community College​, Waco

Director-at-Large: Position 2

Lloyd Cracknell
The University of Oklahoma

Director-at-Large:Position 3

Ben Shurr
Frisco ISD

Director-at-Large: Position 4 
Nic Graves
Sam Houston State University, Huntsville

Director-at-Large: Position 5 Student 
Steven Philbrick

Director-at-Large Position 6 Student 

Allison Carnahan

Director-at-Large: Position 7

Alex Robertson (Commercial) 
Schuler and Shook

Underlined positions are currently opened 

for Nominations.

​SWUSITT: Board of Directors


President, Chair of Board of Directors 
April Keith

Pasadena High School, Pasadena

Immediate Past President  

George Curry

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville 

Vice President for Membership  

Bailey Cole

McLennan Community College​, Waco

Vice President for Programming  

​Nathan Stanaland
Bridgeland High School, Cypress

Vice President for Communications  

Uldarico Sarmiento

The University of Oklahoma, Norman

Vice President for Development  

Charles Page

Texas Scenic Company


Jennifer Saxton

University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley


Charles Page

Texas Scenic Company

To Contact a member of the board of directors, please go to the CONTACT and make your selection from the drop down menu.

SWUSITT is an organization of design, production,

and technology professionals, educators, and students.